Contact HoVEC

For all general enquiries relating to HoVEC and our events, please email

The HoVEC Committee:

Chairperson: Sara Foster.

Deputy Chairperson: Anthony Hacker.

Treasurer: Catherine Catchpole.

Secretary: Interim appointment to be announced.

Website Admin: Lisa Gartshore.

Committee Members: Peter Bowman, Ralph Beney, Martin Dace, Lisa Gartshore, Kate Mills, Mark Wilson, Katy Arscot and Jane March. 

Event Organiser Contact Details:

Summer Festival: Sara Foster

School Fete: Katy Arscott

Live Music: Ralph Beney. Tel: 0778 8107 566

Village Worship: Phil Staddon or Tim and Trish Ffrench

Classic Cars: Martin Dace

Banner Advertising: Peter Bowman

Autumn Festival: Kate Mills. Tel: 01892 722221

Christmas Festival: Lisa Gartshore

Website Admin / Queries: Lisa Gartshore

Volunteer for us

HoVEC relies on a team of fantastic volunteers who freely give their time and expertise to support our events.

Would you like to get involved by volunteering for HoVEC?

Read more about volunteering roles here or email us.

Get in touch